4 thoughts on “Tortuga – My Next Tattoo

    • We truly love the ocean, especially the Caribbean! We don’t do scuba diving, we snorkel. We have an underwater camera and my husband is part fish, so he swims down as far as possible to get some really good pictures.

      • I’ve mostly snorkeled too but we’ve also gone helmet diving and scuba diving around Bermuda. We just had a disposable underwater camera so we weren’t lucky enough to get great pictures like this one. Just a few murky weird ones instead.

      • The regular underwater cameras take amazing pictures and they are quite small to carry, which is nice. They are great for snorkeling and underwater activities that are above about 30ft. I am very happy that my husband is like a fish when in water and he loves photography. I just relax and enjoy while he does all the work.

Leave a comment